Today’s interview went fantastic

Today’s interview for the local job went really, really well. I really could not have enjoyed the interview more. Yes, I said enjoy! I ENJOYED the interview. This tells me that I really need to get that job.

I’m really sleepy because I could not sleep last night due to nerves and it’s cold and rainy here so it’s making me go to sleep. So I think I’m going to take a nap but I needed to express that this interview went really, really well.

About themommygap

Mom, Wife, Business owner, trying to break into a career out of the home.
This entry was posted in Interviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

